CVJV Board CVJV Board
Photo Credit: Jack Sparks

CVJV Board Members

First Name Last Name Organization Phone
Khara Strum Audubon California 916-649-7600 kstrum@audubon.org
Sara Schremmer CA Assn. of Resource Conservation Districts 916-457-7904
Brad Burkholder CA Department of Fish and Wildlife 916-445-1829 bburkholder@dfg.ca.gov
Cliff Feldheim CA Department of Water Resources 916-376-9693 Cliff.Feldheim@water.ca.gov
Chris Potter CA Natural Resources Agency 916-653-5656
John Donnelly CA Wildlife Conservation Board 916-445-0137
Jake Messerli California Waterfowl Association 916-648-1406 jake_messerli@calwaterfowl.org
Rachel Zwillinger Defenders of Wildlife 415-686-2233 rzwillinger@defenders.org
Jeff McCreary Ducks Unlimited 916-852-2000 jmccreary@ducks.org
Mike Best PG&E Company 209-942-1426
Catherine Hickey Point Blue Conservation Science 415-868-0371 x 307 chickey@pointblue.org
Julie Rentner River Partners 209-639-2012 jrentner@riverpartners.org
Jeanne Brantigan The Nature Conservancy 916-743-0764 brantigan@tnc.org
Patty Goodman US Army Corps of Engineers 916-557-6701 Patricia.K.Goodman@usace.army.mil
Brian Novosak US Bureau of Land Management 916-978-4636 bnovosak@blm.gov
Heather Casillas US Bureau of Reclamation 916-978-5360 hcasillas@usbr.gov
Dale Garrison US Fish and Wildlife Service 916-414-6728 dale_garrison@fws.gov
Tom Kimball US Geological Survey 916-278-9484 tkimball@usgs.gov
         

 

Accomplishments

The CVJV partnership has earned an impressive record of accomplishment since its inception in 1988, and is making great progress towards meeting the objectives identified in its 2006 Implementation Plan.